ODT Importer (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.
