ODT Importer (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。
