oEmbed Configuration (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
