oEmbed Configuration (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: - Please select -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式
