oEmbed Field (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: Maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
