oEmbed Formatter Plus (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: oEmbed display format settings
zh: oEmbed显示格式设置

en: Maximum width: %max_width pixels
zh: 最大宽度: %max_width 像素

en: Maximum height: %max_height pixels
zh: 最大高度: %max_height 像素

en: Loading attribute
zh: 加载属性

en: Lazy (<em>loading="lazy"</em>)
zh: 懒(<em>loading="lazy"</em>)

en: Eager (<em>loading="eager"</em>)
zh: 即刻 (<em>loading="eager"</em>)

en: oEmbed loading settings
zh: oEmbed 加载设置

en: oEmbed loading
zh: oEmbed 加载

en: Lazy render oEmbed with native loading attribute (<em>loading="lazy"</em>). This improves performance by allowing browsers to lazily load assets.
zh: 使用原生的loading属性延迟呈现oEmbed(<em>loading="lazy"</em>). 它通过允许浏览器延迟加载资产来提高性能.

en: oEmbed loading attribute
zh: oEmbed 加载属性

en: Select the loading attribute for oEmbed. <a href=":link">Learn more about the loading attribute for oEmbed.</a>
zh: 为oEmbed选在加载属性. <a href=":link">了解有关oEmbed加载属性的详细信息.</a>

en: Delays loading the resource until that section of the page is visible in the browser. When in doubt, lazy loading is recommended.
zh: 延迟加载资源，直到页面的该部分在浏览器中可见为止。如果有疑问，建议延迟加载。

en: Force browsers to download a resource as soon as possible. This is the browser default for legacy reasons. Only use this option when the resource is always expected to render.
zh: 强制浏览器尽快下载资源。由于传统原因，这是浏览器的默认设置。只有当总是期望呈现资源时才使用此选项。

en: Loading attribute: @attribute
zh: 加载属性: @attribute
