OEmbed Lazyload (2.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: About
ko: 소개

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비
