oEmbed Providers (2.2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Provider name
zh: 提供者名称

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Endpoints
zh: 端点

en: Provider URL
zh: 提供者URL

en: The URL @url is not valid.
zh: URL @url 无效。

en: oEmbed source
zh: oEmbed 源

en: Use oEmbed URL for reusable media.
zh: 为可重用多媒体使用oEmbed URL.

en: Remote oEmbed providers could not be retrieved due to error: @error. Using previously stored data. This may contain out of date information.
zh: 远程oEmbed提供者数据库无法获取数据，出现错误:@error。使用以前存储的数据。这可能包含过期的信息。

en: Remote oEmbed providers database returned invalid or empty list. Using previously stored data. This may contain out of date information.
zh: 远程oEmbed提供者数据库返回的列表无效或为空。使用以前存储的数据。这可能包含过期的信息。
