Office Hours (8.x-1.19) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: none
ko: 없음

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: All day
ko: 모든 날

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: First day of week
ko: 한 주의 첫번째 날

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: About
ko: 소개

en: and
ko: ,

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: 1 exception | @count exceptions
ko[0]: 예외 1
ko[1]: 예외 @count

en: not
ko: 아님

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: 5 minute
ko: 5 분

en: 15 minute
ko: 15 분

en: Time increments
ko: 시간 증분

en: 30 minute
ko: 30 분

en: 24 hour time
ko: 24 시간제

en: 12 hour time
ko: 12 시간제

en: @label (@name:@column)
ko: @label(@name:@column)
