Office Hours (8.x-1.28) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: none
zh: 無

en: no
zh: 否

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: All day
zh: 整天

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: First day of week
zh: 每週的第一天

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Office Hours
zh: 辦公時間

en: About
zh: 關於

en: and
zh: 和

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: number
zh: 數字

en: 1 exception | @count exceptions
zh[0]: 例外狀況 (1 個)
zh[1]: 例外狀況 (@count 個)

en: not
zh: 否

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: 5 minute
zh: 5 分鐘

en: 15 minute
zh: 15 分鐘

en: Time increments
zh: 時間增量

en: 30 minute
zh: 30 分鐘

en: 24 hour time
zh: 24 小時制

en: 12 hour time
zh: 12 小時制

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: A value must be selected for %part.
zh: 必須為 %part 選擇一個值。

en: @label (@name:@column)
zh: @label (@name：@column)

en: @label:@column
zh: @label：@column
