Organic Groups Menu (OG Menu) (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Add menu
zh: 添加菜单

en: Edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Enable @title menu link
zh: 激活 @title 菜单链接

en: logged in users only
zh: 仅登录用户

en: Add menu link
zh: 添加菜单链接

en: Menu levels
zh: 菜单层级

en: Initial menu level
zh: 初始菜单等级

en: Maximum number of menu levels to display
zh: 显示的菜单等级的最大值

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href=":url">Add link</a>.
zh: 目前没有菜单链接。<a href=":url">添加链接</a>。

en: <q>Log in</q> for anonymous users
zh: 游客显示为<q>登录</q>
