OG Message (8.x-1.1-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Organic Groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
