Organic - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Organic Groups
zh: 组织小组

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Group ID
zh: 群组ID

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Membership state
zh: 会员资格状态

en: Entity bundle
zh: 实体包

en: Language Code
zh: 语言代码
