Organic - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
