Organic Groups Site Manager (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Administer content
ko: 콘텐츠 관리하기

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: The field %field is required.
ko: %field 항목을 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: List terms
ko: 태그 목록

en: Manage features
ko: 기능 관리

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Add terms
ko: 용어 추가

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Toggle display
ko: 표시 여부 설정하기

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: No vocabularies available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 태그모음이 없습니다.

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
ko: 지면의 특정 요소를 보여줄 지 설정합니다.

en: My content
ko: 내 콘텐츠

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: You do not have any administrative items.
ko: 관리상 항목이 없습니다.

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Reset vocabulary %name to alphabetical order.
ko: 태그모음 %name 은 사전 순서로 초기화되었습니다.

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Edit own comments
ko: 본인 댓글 편집하기

en: Edit menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정하기

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Screenshot for !theme theme
ko: !theme 테마 스크린샷

en: Settings for !theme theme
ko: !theme 테마 설정

en: default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: The %theme theme was not found.
ko: %theme 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %theme is now the default theme.
ko: 이제 %theme 테마가 기본 테마입니다.

en: Set default theme
ko: 기본 테마 지정하기

en: Use the administration toolbar
ko: 관리용 툴바 사용하기

en: View the administration theme
ko: 관리용 테마 보기

en: Groups audience
ko: 그룹 대상

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Add menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 추가

en: Return to site content
ko: 사이트 내용으로 돌아가기

en: This is only used when the site is configured to use a separate administration theme on the Appearance page.
ko: 이는 모양 페이지에서 별도의 관리 테마를 사용하도록 구성된 경우에만 사용됩니다.

en: No terms available. <a href=":link">Add term</a>.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 용어가 없습니다. <a href=":link">용어를 추가하십시오</a>.
