Organic Groups Site Manager (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Administer content
zh: 管理内容

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: The field %field is required.
zh: 必须填写 %field 字段。

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Feature
zh: 功能

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: List terms
zh: 列出术语

en: Manage features
zh: 管理特性

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Add members
zh: 添加成员

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: Add terms
zh: 增加术语

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Toggle display
zh: 切换显示

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: No vocabularies available.
zh: 没有可用术语表

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
zh: 开启或关闭某些页面元素的显示。

en: My content
zh: 我的文章

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您没有任何管理项目。

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 选择一个操作 -

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Reset vocabulary %name to alphabetical order.
zh: 重设术语表 %name 为按字母顺序排列。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Set on node form
zh: 设置在节点表单

en: Set this context on node forms
zh: 在节点表单中设置这个上下文

en: Edit own comments
zh: 编辑自己的评论

en: Edit menu link
zh: 编辑菜单链接

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Screenshot for !theme theme
zh: !theme 主题的屏幕截图

en: Settings for !theme theme
zh: !theme 主题设置

en: default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: The %theme theme was not found.
zh: %theme 主题未找到。

en: %theme is now the default theme.
zh: %theme 现在是默认主题了。

en: Set default theme
zh: 设置默认主题

en: Use the administration toolbar
zh: 使用管理工具条

en: View the administration theme
zh: 查看管理主题

en: Groups audience
zh: 群组读者

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Add menu link
zh: 添加菜单链接

en: Return to site content
zh: 回到网站内容

en: This is only used when the site is configured to use a separate administration theme on the Appearance page.
zh: 仅在将站点配置为在“外观”页面上使用单独的管理主题时才使用此选项。

en: The alias needs to start with a slash.
zh: 别名需要以斜杠开头。

en: No terms available. <a href=":link">Add term</a>.
zh: 没有可用的术语。<a href=":link">添加术语</a>。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容
