OGCB Likes (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: and
ko: ,
