OGCB Likes (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: and
zh: 与
