OGCB Likes (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據
