OH (3.2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: All day
ko: 모든 날

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Update preview
ko: 미리보기 업데이트
