OhDear Integration (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Off
ko: 끄기
