OIDC My Citizen Profile Flanders (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的連線關閉。

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Language switcher
zh: 語言切換

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: Role assignment
zh: 角色分配

en: @count day | @count days
zh[0]: @count 天
zh[1]: @count 天
