oil.js (Axel Springer Opt-In Layer) (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)
