Okta User Sync and Provisioning (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑
