Olivero (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Reply to comment
ko: 댓글에 답글 달기

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Loading…
ko: 로드 중…

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
