Olivero Dark Mode (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
