Olivero Dark Mode (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷方式

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Content Above
zh: 内容上方

en: Content Below
zh: 内容下方

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Social Bar
zh: 社交条

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: olivero settings
zh: olivero 主题设置

en: Module Link
zh: 模块链接

en: Mobile menu all widths
zh: 全屏幕移动端菜单

en: Site branding background color
zh: 站点品牌背景色

en: Hero (full width)
zh: Hero（全屏）

en: Base Primary Color
zh: 基础原色
