Olivero Dark Mode (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Shortcut
zh: 捷徑

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
