Olivero Dark Switch (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수
