Omega (8.x-5.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 效果转换点群组

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器

en: Narrow
zh: 窄
