Omega (8.x-5.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Theme name
zh: 主題名稱

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint) 群組

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的
