Omnystudio (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: About
ko: 소개
