One API - for Android App (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Search Keywords
ko: 검색 키워드

en: term
ko: 용어

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: REST export
ko: REST 내보내기
