OnePageCRM API (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Update status
ko: 업데이트 상황

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Update action
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Delete action
ko: 액션 삭제

en: Delete contact
ko: 연락처 삭제

en: Action ID
ko: 조치 ID
