OnePageCRM API (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Update status
zh: 更新状态

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Update action
zh: 更新操作

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Delete action
zh: 删除动作

en: Relationship types
zh: 关系类型

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Mark as read
zh: 标记为已阅

en: Custom fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Delete contact
zh: 删除联络表单

en: Status ID
zh: 动态ID

en: Action ID
zh: 动作 ID
