OnePageCRM API (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Update status
zh: 更新狀態

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Update action
zh: 更新動作

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Delete action
zh: 刪除動作

en: Delete contact
zh: 刪除聯絡人

en: Action ID
zh: 動作 ID
