OneLogin Integration (3.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨
