OneLogin Integration (3.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝
