OneLogin Integration (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装
