OneSignal (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Successful
ko: 성공적!

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: About
ko: 소개
