OneSignal (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Remaining
zh: 剩餘

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: About
zh: 關於
