OneSignal (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Remaining
zh: 剩余

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Received
zh: 收讫的

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Converted
zh: 转换的

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: Ip Address
zh: IP地址
