One Time Login Link (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: 30 seconds
zh: 30秒

en: Hash
zh: 哈希
