One Time Login Link (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)
