One Time Login Link (1.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Hash
ko: 해시
