Food blog theme (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
ko: 블루 라군 (기본)

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Sidebar background
ko: 사이드바 배경

en: Sidebar borders
ko: 사이드바 경계선

en: Plum
ko: 플럼

en: Title and slogan
ko: 제목과 표어

en: Firehouse
ko: 파이어하우스

en: Ice
ko: 아이스

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
