Food blog theme (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (默认)

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 边栏边框

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Firehouse
zh: 消防队

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Header background top
zh: 页头背景顶部

en: Header background bottom
zh: 页头背景底部
