Food blog theme (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Header background top
zh: 頁首背景上方

en: Header background bottom
zh: 頁首背景下方
