Oomph Paragraphs (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Single column
ko: 일단

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: WYSIWYG
ko: 위지윅

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
