Oomph Paragraphs (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Black
zh: 黑
